* Bug #14306 fixed: > and >= were not implemented between mismatching inttypes 30/18330/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit75d8021cfc5be101837dea0011a49ca00df57051
treebeb97d80d747fa454d52f2d5abfe58881e00527e
parent8fb47ec75806d33a2e3a510c451fa4e002007fa0
* Bug #14306 fixed: > and >= were not implemented between mismatching inttypes

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14306

Change-Id: I82821d751ca1201771c35e624c3278060b6ddc5a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14306.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14306.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/unit_tests/intops.dia.ref
scilab/modules/integer/tests/unit_tests/intops.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_2_i.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_4_i.sci [new file with mode: 0644]