call function does not exist in version 6. A gateway has been created. 79/17279/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit75e78f23fb77b5b925d33450cd61b9d27940dd3f
tree971a729dc57415d9882be21ab059dcc33187d429
parent8c0f0feba45844d1bd0354b468623a6a60083c05
call function does not exist in version 6. A gateway has been created.
To test: Demo GUI > Introduction: Getting started with Scilab > Call an
external routine
Demo GUI > Dynamic link > Call a C function
Demo GUI > Dynamic link > Call a Fortran subroutine

Change-Id: I610b7b4742c99153581ddf5aef24f14b5a64012f
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/external_routine.dem.sce
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/demos/call_c.sce
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/demos/call_fortran.sce