Fix load/save after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/15681/. 98/15698/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit75eb8e14d2ca6437cafaf19a92f16a434925895c
tree5b70d14d5a5177770e0a614287b8fabfab96278a
parent9527293413dd81ee498dd8adc41d65f437233809
Fix load/save after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/15681/.

Also fix version for auto_ticks reading (introduced in 5.5.0 so to be read in version is higher than 5.4.0.1).

To test: test_run("fileio","bug_4339")

Change-Id: I30621dcedc8ccbf529ed71ee5698f25ca44c36fd
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/%_listvarinfile.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_load.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_save.sci