findmsvccompiler: look for same VS version that scilab instead of newer version 10/18710/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 08:56:05 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit75f6d28fc0bc5b0560b073b2d3534569b9461c1d
tree27eae3c7882f2cc614611e0aacb841d75e791e63
parentea27ab41da48f5a044f6221b19cb9faac282c29d
findmsvccompiler: look for same VS version that scilab instead of newer version

Change-Id: I833c78fd26d6b1f67be884c23f23200f3f16d1f3
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwFindMsVcCompiler.sci