* Bug #5291 fixed - strtod returned 0 when no real number was detected. 67/10467/5
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 14:53:04 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:37:05 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit76129b10db8dd602d0a955d105c1d9d1359560ea
tree22269a765c54cb63bd84da8aafccdd09029aa29b
parent09a1bc54a1516f8011cfd6cdcd4eecb9156944c2
* Bug #5291 fixed - strtod returned 0 when no real number was detected.

Change-Id: I2f033516a6e45781accc8c68838bef819ae40571
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_strtod.c
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5291.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5291.tst [new file with mode: 0644]