Bug #11396 fixed - Overloading : Operation toto([])=[] with toto being an mlist failed. 22/8222/2
authorsteer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:20:34 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:35:32 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit762c70447fabac1c480d1e5da0962866daae03a9
tree2e1115e3e3a80e54b89db3e64edfd01705c4641b
parent3e7c4016cf25771e3531a1c6e98ddf883d0cd9a5
Bug #11396 fixed - Overloading : Operation toto([])=[] with toto being an mlist failed.

Change-Id: Ibcfe2e6c82b3886ba8b756f3ce379971edded455
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/data_structures/src/fortran/intl_i.f
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11396.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11396.tst [new file with mode: 0644]