* Bug #14178 fixed - tcl/tk unavailability on MacOS is now documented. 77/17477/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:08:47 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit7631eb28e27734c5512848d9057fa9a9c44c3842
tree4b4b8df4574cd4d07f87eef5d74fb9c1a715bd82
parent545d822af576d221e601b45b54f18e54553417cb
* Bug #14178 fixed - tcl/tk unavailability on MacOS is now documented.

Change-Id: If8ee95fd9708df3b993e86a938a43500c98b08ac
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html