missing const in sparse 66/18966/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:47:29 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit7632d14758aeb8d87a1f348bf11ddcf7e8d8e8bf
tree1e661b195b5d67b72e0caa7bb3192419e2ff58d0
parent6d88ef21ad23a95f6b11fb73879714d1d5822e71
missing const in sparse

Change-Id: Iaefbef35027432c236b935ffee0cfa308ab08213
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparse.hxx