Xcos: add preferences management (#2) 69/8569/10
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:43:32 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit7633961e3f969a656eaa9baf12c3844ba7331716
tree92368316963a5ff85fed31119ac32b55f8800db1
parent94ec1ab299e317a4aef3590b426fa1c0a9d96d73
Xcos: add preferences management (#2)

Change-Id: I5c1f77f6ef6be82fef0d2a148e97efa74208fcf1
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/actions/base/GraphActionManager.java
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/XConfiguration-xcos.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/XConfiguration-xcos.xsl
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/FitDiagramToViewAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/SimulationNotRunningAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/configuration/ConfigurationManager.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/configuration/utils/ConfigurationConstants.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/swing/GraphComponent.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/XcosFileType.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/link/BasicLink.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/preferences/XcosConfiguration.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/preferences/XcosKeyMap.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/preferences/XcosOptions.java