overload on matrix concatenation failed with [] 21/17221/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:24:38 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:59:50 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit7644a896c21a504a60af5dd9ab6c17ab7f650a8d
tree047cfd57a6e01a66d5f5c68922fea5db9cbce020
parentd69db9f9c6d50679303da0f7baa1133cffb71732
overload on matrix concatenation failed with []

Change-Id: If3965f3041f2cf93259a75bc1f539bb37eed9782
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_MatrixExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14055.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14055.tst [new file with mode: 0644]