Revert "display was shorten for lists including elements whose display is overloaded" 82/8182/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 21:48:23 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 21:49:31 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commit764aaf73b41fd6b14ad8384d37cf51920d259d51
tree40de61cdca360f04a023681bbb6932a9ba6f2c59
parent71417903ff6c15190fa1041c93553022183abf28
Revert "display was shorten for lists including elements whose display is overloaded"

It was breaking the test data_structures / listinsertion

This reverts commit 87dc9302a24ed2094971411d5f4823c3c1151691.

Change-Id: I6854521e10e653a56c32bf809f8b05a35ca76b85
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/fortran/print.f
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11484.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11484.tst [deleted file]