GED: Bugfix - Main windown doesn't update the title 21/12721/3
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 22:25:09 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit76548538a96ccf835377988d18a90b9c7eafeeca
tree8151119abf1c498bdcfd8f00507b594b6e8c8886
parentbb93bb59853b28090e753e8c3f7188e393be9b6a
GED: Bugfix - Main windown doesn't update the title

plot2d()
openged
click on some other object (axes, polyline...)
->title doesn't update

Change-Id: I8b99ccc320f922e7595a229ff005198d58803d8b
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/SwingInspector.java