replace if ... else if ... by switch 39/15139/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:09:25 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit76620527282cdc52910c98af9770968e64ce5d40
treee2bd09179969ebd1477cc840076f56dd48f64876
parent3c0e6c77a376550a5535b0f99c6e1349b8529f8a
replace if ... else if ... by switch

Change-Id: I7dfab2ec4371a76283e8f146177c3876a8871567
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp