* Bug #12842 fixed - Scilab could not be launched on some platforms (ATOMS internal... 43/15843/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:28:30 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit768e32506c8cd7ef7b9aa2a2aae310754c2e1d35
tree7fbb8d9a47f096274a7e3430347b18ebf4bd2ea8
parent51251944d9bd66f0a06d4fc3b5d83d8aa4d4b69d
* Bug #12842 fixed - Scilab could not be launched on some platforms (ATOMS internal library loading problem).

Change-Id: I50fe9dd9c8da0dc8ad3d5b32326b730a2b758526
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/etc/scilab.start