[ast] upgrade sparse extraction after 5dc990d1 91/21491/5
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 09:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:43:11 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit768eb7f3fb166cd54a00a39403dafc9bad038478
tree88e1a7e092a8c8c61ed4fc016be2c1e21130be90
parent4d08a75865ad15d706fe42cf45670c9fcaaffdca
[ast] upgrade sparse extraction after 5dc990d1

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14487#c7

Change-Id: I12f32a24510d6d9d3a62f990193c91bc17d95d91
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14487.tst