Update the example to avoid the warning 'Warning : redefining function: f ... 82/8682/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 13:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 07:46:51 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit7699a61874f5eff7abf0cb6045ac0636ac4afef1
treedc9877a768fa423797e6a23520052ed6ab90259b
parentf62b56d82a97a884c6df86964d3d314f534c7c03
Update the example to avoid the warning 'Warning : redefining function: f                       . Use funcprot(0) to avoid this message'

Change-Id: Iff73ad339ef7f0d4a4fca1efa16450b820578087
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/plot3d2.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/plot3d2.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/plot3d2.xml