Update umfpack_lusolve test: an error message has been updated. 04/13404/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:55:30 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit769b2ce59017b99ebcf8f7786c72315d8d957778
tree8c156ba7c5c989e56296361f38459664b4cbb9fc
parenteeeb5b8c5b8e34f4e8120a3a68dbf2a8bc6b2309
Update umfpack_lusolve test: an error message has been updated.

Change-Id: I048c21e59d70adcc85416da014c4aefe4dde9113
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_lusolve.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_lusolve.tst