test_run: -quit will abort the test if stuck to CLI 43/18043/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:54:32 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 06:49:55 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
commit76b504b357a59e50f65e7e185533d462024ece55
tree42d50a53aa58e16eec83eba9db02304428194a93
parent0dd1833bb35169d911b5c6541a895849a290c7d3
test_run: -quit will abort the test if stuck to CLI

Change-Id: I5452b148fbd039c5786ece3a157f6c103841a78e
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci