Remove obsolete check_mac (inner function) 41/16241/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:21:43 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit76b665813abacffca00b4a9acf7bcd755b76205b
tree5b5e63c0d250dd6c9d0fe760075e10268efec738
parent1ca8e497bbde5b9fbebb1a5c3535341c5b7cf4a9
Remove obsolete check_mac (inner function)

 * deff() now identifies syntax errors, so testing them with check_mac isn't needed anymore
 * Used by EXPRESSION block:
  --> loadXcosLibs();
  --> exec("SCI/test/xcos/EXPRESSION_en_US.cosf", -1);
  --> cpr=scicos_simulate(scs_m);

Change-Id: I55c943497d370c26c79e68581bd853ef5fdb246b
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/check_mac.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/genfunc1.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/genfunc2.sci