mseek : update after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/12551/ 35/12535/6
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:01:16 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit76c9893933c06bab644030c0097afc28b5c3eea8
tree122353fd3c8ef0ac7b3e5f1e3f8a3df7871eeafe
parent8263fad7b74894abd24bb39366b67bbf1ba9195d
mseek : update after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/12551/

/!\ LONG TIME EXECUTION  /!\
exec("/home/ced/work/scilab/scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6511.tst")

Change-Id: I8ef6f2d7dc4531bdaee269cb199b43d1dece3c7a
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/mget.h
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/mseek.h
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/mtell.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mseek.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mtell.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mget.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mseek.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mtell.cpp
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/xls.c