operation + [] fixed in demo gui. 83/17783/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:28:50 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:32:13 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit76cac975f61bc500ab38f4bd21576d5fae47a923
tree32b135f40b8cc331e3d4bf9f2428354b81c193af
parent55b59d5a8fef34dc61d7dae78a7ebab380b690be
operation + [] fixed in demo gui.

Change-Id: I9fa1580a58f4f98e215bea396f6b54e0c718afa5
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui_update.sci