Xcos MVC: implement from / to 19/15019/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:42:02 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:28:03 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit76d37b457d7e7c48a266709d3574b2b6ebdeae73
tree78c078281a3404c3fa384b1fc8840c36eb34e7cf
parent2998100c72c50ac0a184a61f2ebece2a7103b3a5
Xcos MVC: implement from / to

Also, fixed 'interface_function' and 'datatype' properties.

Matched default parameters with macros.

Change-Id: I6887ed9bc17efd6bf545302d90c65eb8aa3ae5de
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/%s_i_Link.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/BaseObject.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Link.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx