* Bug #12150 fixed - datatipCreate failed with one single point. 42/11442/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 08:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:21:08 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit76e350e23b09c2eb36920b8fe3a10e0add32456a
tree6917bb039ca1c449b2dc7859fb77abe8cb51279a
parentadd522d7f627cd1e54dc358d6b34ef0eb1ed86b7
* Bug #12150 fixed - datatipCreate failed with one single point.

Change-Id: I42a1a4ff92e42850e8de39fe53b7cfe4a91d71b2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipSetTipPosition.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12150.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12150.tst [new file with mode: 0644]