* Bug #14374 fixed - Parser did not manage comments properly in shellmode 55/17955/6
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit76e8f7e586e692904654036b6e827df0a429a697
tree06d47d7b8effef39a724422743b502cb4fb50199
parent0a599a25b212a690ddb29ccdec160cf5a5e00d40
* Bug #14374 fixed - Parser did not manage comments properly in shellmode

Change-Id: I5135ba3de883ae12c7165720b710f021abd7476d
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14374.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14374.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/parser.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/parser.tst