bug 6743
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:24:32 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit76eaf2522589de4186642d65c0f1d76b33807311
tree3f968aa1d7fe14eb66b848e5c38d8b5a2ee2feb0
parent4920c2169d7fff34614d9ebac9de0ff4998300c5
bug 6743
scilab/modules/action_binding/action_binding.iss
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/c/dynamic_menus.c
scilab/modules/action_binding/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6743.tst [new file with mode: 0644]