* Bug #12062 fixed - getsystemmetrics() failed for some properties such as 'SM_CXMAXI... 18/9818/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:00:59 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:54:29 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit7701b22de4fe28945682d244d0d1ae52a9a658f6
tree3817410b02fe5c5c40860ab43d017b59d66035a1
parente9ab57198ebb7432478421be1e9cbcf5a9122ad1
* Bug #12062 fixed - getsystemmetrics() failed for some properties such as 'SM_CXMAXIMIZED'.

Change-Id: Ifbd47cb042b0e7c0d2239d0767a7103252daf498
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/windows_tools/sci_gateway/c/sci_getsystemmetrics.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12062.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12062.tst [new file with mode: 0644]