Palette browser - adds a view menu to perform the zoom and navigation actions 40/17040/2
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 19:15:53 +0000 (16:15 -0300)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit7702354eec45748763f16e6530bb3b7fa0c74556
tree35bf136cc7bda3d33a8d6db4ceb950cd69ed89de
parent98cc2e237fae5fbc5e279816a92cf381ed4d10a4
Palette browser - adds a view menu to perform the zoom and navigation actions

Change-Id: I2dc01d75026e3ec4446f018781eef68bbe309ee2
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/actions/NavigationAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/actions/ZoomAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/view/PaletteManagerView.java