* Bug #14779 fixed - When used logarithmic mode using coordinates <= 0, xsegs crashed... 54/18654/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:35:36 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit7706434a5be2e36663e82a2069593472c6006c0a
tree05dd3baf1069c3c46e9aee84aa86651db4b21561
parent259b544821bfb0dfd9861afdfc122a9f79337876
* Bug #14779 fixed - When used logarithmic mode using coordinates <= 0, xsegs crashed Scilab.

Change-Id: If2e53741f91eec58fa85401ceae52807a6a33b29
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/sciCall.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14779.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14779.tst [new file with mode: 0644]