Xcos MVC: fix link issue on loadScicos 86/14986/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit77090dc45fbfd75ff34f65998d0a88b85a40f652
tree14fb68298e58bb34f4cb0c932ae74aae7b4fb65e
parentf1ae4fa74d93c5a9597ce65ff2325381b411a82b
Xcos MVC: fix link issue on loadScicos

Change-Id: I8bde5570cabbd68db9e3dd5346ef72a73f39d967
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/CprAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/CprAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.hxx