added japanese translation of history manager. 04/8704/3
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 13:57:28 +0000 (22:57 +0900)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit77125229d56f30f462406c6066e722031161277c
treea6a5ec5764c70d7eb68cb3beb62c54b366cc4cb9
parent282e205371a6531906d4a8ba283530559eab6a57
added japanese translation of history manager.

Change-Id: I577d83a0fe44e4f15c0b4c5b38757c1fdf8bf2ff
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/addhistory.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/browsehistory.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/displayhistory.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/gethistory.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/gethistoryfile.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/historymanager.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/historysize.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/loadhistory.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/removelinehistory.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/resethistory.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/saveafterncommands.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/saveconsecutivecommands.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/savehistory.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/ja_JP/sethistoryfile.xml [new file with mode: 0644]