[bug_14437] struct clone missing when ref is more than 1 33/18633/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:44:38 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit77184480060485b0eb646fd8ecda40a6d7d847cd
treefc8f1e8a0c1723b35f499c4b6b7d8187afd75777
parente535a8f96674bce4297a8e74d4dde37eacf780fd
[bug_14437] struct clone missing when ref is more than 1

test_run ast bug_14437

Change-Id: I165e1113cb8153f415761a44df4c472c8c2f881c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14437.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14437.tst [new file with mode: 0644]