FIX corrupted zip file 17/12417/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:59:02 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 10:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit772c6c2423d6a25405a2c6907cc38a6528aac007
treef28d428a1b9af1d04f6be186059960c1cc95edca
parent6668279047a9f66ebe24a735634b338eaaaf28be
FIX corrupted zip file

Change-Id: Idf5bfa4cd3845d7dcca6ad51ea6129ac048e831d
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_7_1.0-1.bin.zip