Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' 55/16055/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit772f3e064faeede5c6b81e2b77e84cb7acad5f45
tree0db0351b94d3f728970eab25bee0ad99dacc10a4
parentfaf237259c644b3f16d068f4db69ddbe1413178c
parentc9a71416cf6c8a9778a9cf3b7ae6ebaa0c56be8e
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5'

Change-Id: Ib4ef2af9b0c9a551fb90312a7b8216773ba08ede