Update of the acks to our great contributors 43/3143/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:51:05 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit7748bfc57de280ae2bbd59c078fac4ddffde6722
treeadbc889d56cfd19aa37d5ef8db425dc8a9c72f16
parent9c7627410f0691f878ece63de8f9b84716e43653
Update of the acks to our great contributors

Change-Id: Ib5817a2adabe9f968716c105e3fc86af2cc6437f
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS