Revision of help pages for Segments properties (en_US). 61/9861/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:55:03 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit774c3fa16c6a7fb6aecc26a9502fc6e76ed47ab0
tree086fb7338e91757695c71ece36624421b1de5be0
parent0e44a6a79a324d02b2eaceed7de38813cac13e21
Revision of help pages for Segments properties (en_US).

The link to help pages of obsolete function "getlinestyle" is removed.
The explanation of line_style property values is inserted.

Change-Id: I3f40e385773126185da1a983d9a5af8a7948e3fd
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/segs_properties.xml