Scilab GUI: improve the dialog rendering 59/12959/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:24:48 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit77541121047af8e50401f095429bd40a1b9ad3ed
tree215af94d55027fec5f1ed0f391e1b8b0b80e117d
parent2f663f364d839397e6d8577414be97cab5d9d83c
Scilab GUI: improve the dialog rendering

 * fix bug 11571 : x_mdialog did not let the L&F select the window size.
 * With huge x_mdialog the user should resize the Java dialog but the previous layout allocate more space to the title and the JScrollPaned content did not resize.
 * Scilab boolean are also parsed to display a checkbox instead of a string.

To check the modification, run the x_mdialog example and resize the window.

Change-Id: Icb736f3ecaef50e300c8b39146cf05cce9c1742e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/x_mdialog.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/messagebox/SwingScilabMessageBox.java