Differential_equations: integrate daskr into dae() 87/12387/7
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:19:54 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:46:56 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit77561ae19ced6df8cd824943a3f842a75418916b
treeafe24fef4cbebc16610732ac16305cafac0cb429
parent0ba01873f148c09d54fb5feb6948ff00150ad87c
Differential_equations: integrate daskr into dae()

Step 3: integrate to dae()

Change-Id: I43dad4a97c340a80f7f78080cbe6723a62fad7b2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/dae.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/daeoptions.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/dae.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/daeoptions.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_daskr.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/dae.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/dae.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/dae_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]