Bug 13187 fixed: xmltoformat did not include imageobjects in output 77/13977/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:03:26 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit776a97957c32f6ddb3c358b184080bf09ff594d4
tree866c3f1ba7d4c401c5510cf4893c5a9e0f40fe44
parent25f22c233d94a8a6fde9332550f8c4d83e6dffc5
Bug 13187 fixed: xmltoformat did not include imageobjects in output

Change-Id: I14c75bdd483f6e89a201ed3ca01f044d11648dea
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/DocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/SciDocMain.java