Fix bug 11639 : unistall removed ALL scilab registry information. 61/10661/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 14:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit776eeeee99d00b399183c127a8e48198f256975f
tree21a99bb0541a2b3f10302043364c2efc0ff30789
parent50c36bd6f13b17aef8a46e2276e8163b0c144189
Fix bug 11639 : unistall removed ALL scilab registry information.
set LASTINSTALL key to most recent version already installed.

Change-Id: Ie3c2083cd712e8fd9f9a78de49e42135f212f504
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/tools/innosetup/code.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/registry.iss