differential_equations: fix bug_3551.tst execution 75/21175/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 10:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:37:05 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit77a074b9a640b7bcbecb732401e26fe1a5b9e631
tree568d82a971938497371e44ddd001d0474129c6a1
parenta9ea1f51bc216c53b717a2c573b29d09ff8d276f
differential_equations: fix bug_3551.tst execution

Change-Id: I888fc19d36a6715ec9483714cf2ab5a29b4dfa83
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_bvode.cpp