[doc] surface_properties page improved 54/20554/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:56:24 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit77b34ec056ef3cde15a6cea535da97124f183b56
tree36a6e33a8852cd5176f7d2200ae4584f355b696e
parentddbe795c95a56d9239553fc909de4177e331bf9c
[doc] surface_properties page improved

  * .color_flag, .color_mode, .visible, .surface_mode, .cdata_mapping,
    .hiddencolor properties overhauled.
  * See also: grayplot_properties and Matplot_properties added

Change-Id: Ic25e832f9bbec0c5a715f70ac046df008b4fb020
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/surface_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/surface_properties.xml