change order of tasks during scilab stop 12/17712/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit77beec84fb14294f77a9aef9257841ca0c85727e
tree06399b1d71fd5b8a5b754501700dcc9f80013a01
parent5764f0fc54e686b6f145b6c62ce42247a601e050
change order of tasks during scilab stop

 -> exec scilab.quit.
 -> exec modules.quit.
 -> close scopes (macros and gateways).
 -> unload dynamic libraries.

Change-Id: I1f9946b70e81ada38741606d8fccd6cb7b1f6438
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/etc/dynamic_link.quit