added sizes property to Polyline object 02/16402/2
authorJuergen KOCH <juergen.koch@hs-esslingen.de>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:48:36 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 08:41:32 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit77c538c840c288c3d282922c38b8f427a728cba6
tree84ff12e921b7da0aa3a6882a03a0918e35103439
parentdd7b44fa509af0701a686045027a455f44eb659b
added sizes property to Polyline object

Change-Id: Ifc02273911832292e945e9357d81279b50c61988
21 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/DataProperties.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/NgonPolylineData.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/graphicObjectProperties.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGeneralData.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonPolylineData.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/getGraphicObjectProperty.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/setGraphicObjectProperty.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObjectProperties.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/polyline/Polyline.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/scripts/propertiesMap.properties
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/GetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/SetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/getHandleProperty.h
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_sizes_property.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/setHandleProperty.h
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_sizes_property.c [new file with mode: 0644]