save/load axes tag 48/13948/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit77c69c7c8a3859728d6c193804ff04f70bc17757
treed7d2759353445e202d2d6a42f0d893cfd862e148
parent3e0fd71cbffb736ce7d2e7fc2c9680b5826d7d62
save/load axes tag

Change-Id: I435969cc608ca7c87cf869b0b251ca2b4cd99df4
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java