* Bug #11664 fixed - Help page of lev had no example. 15/10915/5
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 17:43:50 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 07:59:54 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commit77c83f46f1fad363ce0225ed316c6714acdf52e5
tree597215d63101ac2887753098b0260b561bc07ee5
parentfe9e7244a0f97ec1bd8815010823891236b06036
* Bug #11664 fixed - Help page of lev had no example.

Change-Id: Ib907d353f7e063ad6b8c3a7e77644054bac6d9f7
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/lev_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/lev.xml