Xcos: fix the tree_show calls 27/17527/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:22:49 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 07:23:15 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit77d747f68c3bec1be5d66432fbf9dc8e616778ed
tree3a5047ede38d2e169ebcf48de9f720f3252ef3b6
parent2821ce520a9f7049336fa721d8c918301f220a4f
Xcos: fix the tree_show calls

This commit also re-introduce the tree_show(`scs_m`) browser view as the
MVC browser is not ready yet.

Change-Id: If351ce5c105f943a7da1b4e790fb0555dc8309d3
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosTab.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/ViewDiagramTreeShowAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/ViewDetailsAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java