* Bug #8337 fixed - Compatibility_functions: force mtlb_rand to use 'uniform' rule 00/12900/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit77d8148e085087214bd6baf087034829cc64ed11
tree0eeac5e713971816a03652356ae298f68ab89635
parent436872263546dd94a5f940a917895bb336dcb2c2
* Bug #8337 fixed - Compatibility_functions: force mtlb_rand to use 'uniform' rule

mtlb_rand was affected by the random rule.

For example, it used the 'normal' rule if rand("normal") had been set.

Change-Id: I5b3976324065b38255c41ec6a6f82c5c065717c0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_rand.sci
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8337.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8337.tst [new file with mode: 0644]