permute: check input values after input count 33/18933/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit77d9e9b15b6bba4b460f8eaf1eafb8a8b781725c
treeeeac86883f1f2cba8e50f9a0a256aa879af33e67
parent63835b9e2c5c41947646b2db0d5c64954c5d4ea1
permute: check input values after input count

Change-Id: Id79826376d76c63f931fde8324fb492cf0ec289d
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/permute.sci