Scilab crashes with: c{}=1 (with c is a cell). 17/17117/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit77dd3b5c66d85295b58dc7e41568529334ce601a
treebc6e4eb8972735517ad1b0a9720a00e362c175ce
parentf699891362c627be1e0589aee7a736cc6843c546
Scilab crashes with: c{}=1 (with c is a cell).

Change-Id: Ib739d85d5846fcd391b50eaea662a4fb24481299
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/insert.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/insert.tst