Remove duplicate test 85/12485/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:31:43 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit77e3c89c1a67f941b1afb90889f90fa274a541b1
tree7d39ee4a7b1360a94c8931681f55f7f613673be9
parentcf09275c11c68a4824994ce9b6f3433bb95376b9
Remove duplicate test

Change-Id: Id46578ca2a461490703c68b6c5e684039ecf0a86
scilab/modules/mpi/tests/unit_tests/mpi_Bcast.tst
scilab/modules/mpi/tests/unit_tests/mpi_bcast.tst [deleted file]